top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrisa Aparicio-Martinez

05-20-21 Blog


As of today my grades are not so bad but I am not satisficed with them. I currently have 1 A, 1 B, and 1 C. I I'm trying really hard so that all of my grades are A's before the end of the school. This is my last year and I would really like to end it with having straight A's since in the past years it would end up with some B's and some C's. I am pretty excited to graduate and go to college. I cant really remember if I have had any great accomplishments in my class except one time when I got 100 percent in a math class that I thought I was going to end up failing. I think that I will be able to accomplish my goal since all of my classes are pretty easy its just a matter that I turn in all of my late work. If I do so then my grades will totally go up.

I also inserted this picture of a leaf I took today. I really liked this picture because you can see the cloudy sky in the background.

8 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page